創新設計

我們始終與客戶緊密合作逐步完成新產品開發的完整過程,透過團隊合作導入各層面的先進技術,流程管理和品質管控逐一克服產品開發過程的各項挑戰。

無線通訊模組

Wireless Modules我們自主研發多種2.4GHz短程無線通訊協定應用,如藍牙低功耗,藍牙網狀網絡,Google Thread,Zigbee,以及包含LTE-M以及NB-IoT的低功耗蜂窩物聯網,這項持續深化的研發能力為客戶提供了快速並優質的無線物聯網產品與應用。

智慧裝置設備

我們專精於設計製造各種物聯網智慧裝置設備,透過不同的無線通訊協定傳遞感測數據,分析海量數據使空間智慧化。

即時定位標籤

透過藍牙通訊演算法與我們的即時定位系統雙向溝通,精確地定位和追踪物體或人員。

空氣監測裝置

不僅只全時監測室內空氣質量外,更結合豐富的紅外線資料庫,具備遙控空調設備的功能。

安防監測裝置

整合多樣的高感度傳感器,可廣泛使用於監測門窗啓閉以及動作感知等。

穿戴隨身裝置

體積小,重量輕,但功能強大,可透過低功耗無線通訊連接到物聯網網絡。

物聯網閘道器

配備了自主研發的強大Linux軟體模塊,高度整合了智慧裝置控制、環境傳感器監測,藍牙網狀網絡和次米級精準即時定位的各種先進科技功能,提供通過空間與傳感器之間的連結來實現物聯網的智能基礎架構。

Outstanding Design Creation

We closely collaborate with customers to walk through the whole process of new product development, which is not simply making a product look better, but a team game of solving problems with leading technology, process management, and quality assurance.

Wireless Modules

Wireless ModulesWe specialize in software-embedded solutions of 2.4Hz short-range wireless in multiple protocols (Bluetooth Low Energy, Bluetooth Mesh, Thread, Zigbee) and low power cellular IoT (LTE-M, NB-IoT) to offer our customers the shortcut of connecting to IoT Networks with world-class wireless performance.

Smart Devices

We design and make smart devices connecting to IoT networks via different wireless protocols and gathering sensor data from the edge of the network to interactively make space intelligent.

RTLS Trackers

Working seamlessly with our RTLS solution to precisely track and trace objects or people.

IAQ Sensors

More than sensing indoor air quality, also working with air conditioner via infrared.

Security Sensor

Full integration of multiple sensors for guarding the door, window, and detecting motions.

Wearables

Small and lightweight, but powerful to connect to IoT Networks with ultra low power consumption.

IoT Gateways

Our Linux-based IoT gateway integrates algorithms and protocols of RTLS solution, smart device management, and Mesh networking that provide companies the essentials to enable the intelligent infrastructure to the IoT networks via connectivity up to the cloud and enterprises, also down to the sensors at the edge of the whole system.